Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

7pm Baptism Preparation Class @ PC

Thursday, May 17, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 7:00pm

7pm Baptism Preparation Class @ PC

Details

Date:
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

Parish Center
3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Monday, October 1
  • Wednesday, November 28
Click here to RSVP
Home ->