Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coffee & Donuts after Masses

Sunday, February 4, 2018 AT 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 9:30am

Coffee & Donuts after Masses @ CR.

Details

Date:
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Time:
9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Venue

Community Room
3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, August 21
Click here to RSVP
Home ->