Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, December 9, 2017

Day Navigation

8:00 am

Soup Kitchen Outreach Day

Saturday, December 9, 2017 AT 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:00am

Soup Kitchen Outreach Day

Find out more »
3:30 pm

3:30pm Confessions @ Church

Saturday, December 9, 2017 AT 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday, October 30, 2017

An event every week that begins at 3:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday, April 30, 2018

Church, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

3:30pm Confessions @ Church

Find out more »
5:30 pm

5:30pm BP Checks after Mass @ CR

Saturday, December 9, 2017 AT 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:30pm

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

5:30pm BP Checks after Mass @ CR

Find out more »
7:00 pm

7pm 20’s & 30’s Group Lenten Gathering @ CR

Saturday, December 9, 2017 AT 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

School Cafeteria, 3275 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

20’s & 30’s Group Lenten Gathering   To be included on our email list, contact Christine […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, August 21
Click here to RSVP
Home ->