Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, December 10, 2017

Day Navigation

All Day

Angel Tree Gift Returns

Sunday, December 10, 2017
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Sunday, December 14, 2014

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 12:00am

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

Please return your unwrapped present in a gift bag no later than Dec.10 to the […]

Find out more »
8:00 am

BP Checks after Masses @ CR

Sunday, December 10, 2017 AT 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 5:30pm

One event on Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 5:30pm

One event on Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 8:00am

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:00am

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

BP Checks after Masses @ CR

Find out more »
9:45 am

9:45 AM Family Sunday Group 1 @ SJS

Sunday, December 10, 2017 AT 9:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:45am

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 9:45am

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9:45am

9:45 AM Family Sunday Group 1 @ SJS Family Sunday meets to discuss Faith and […]

Find out more »
10:00 am

10:00 & 11:30 am Child’s Lit of the Word

Sunday, December 10, 2017 AT 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on , repeating until Saturday, December 23, 2017

Church, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

Children’s Liturgy of the Word ~ Children age 4 to 10 years attending Mass may […]

Find out more »
11:00 am

11am 20s & 30s Second Sunday Social @PCL

Sunday, December 10, 2017 AT 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 11:00am

Parish Center, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

11am 20s & 30s Second Sunday Social @PCL

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
Click here to RSVP
Home ->