Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, January 4, 2018

Day Navigation

1:00 pm

1pm Retiree Book Club @ CR

Thursday, January 4, 2018 AT 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 1:00pm

One event on Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 1:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 1:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 1:00pm

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

1pm Retiree Book Club @ CR

Find out more »
6:00 pm

6pm RCIA @ CR

Thursday, January 4, 2018 AT 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, December 14, 2017

One event on Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:00pm

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Friday, March 30, 2018

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

6pm RCIA @ CR

Find out more »
6:30 pm

CANCELED 1st Reconciliation Class

Thursday, January 4, 2018 AT 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
School Cafeteria, 3275 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

CANCELED due to weather Reconciliation: Reconciliation is the sacrament of forgiveness which allows us to […]

Find out more »
7:00 pm

CANCELED Prayer Shawls @ PC

Thursday, January 4, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Parish Center, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

CANCELED due to weather. 7pm Prayer Shawls @ PC Groups of seasoned and novice knitters […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
Click here to RSVP
Home ->