Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, January 7, 2018

Day Navigation

9:30 am

Coffee & Donuts after Masses

Sunday, January 7, 2018 AT 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 9:30am

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

Coffee & Donuts after Masses @ CR.

Find out more »
9:45 am

9:45 AM Family Sunday Group 1 @ SJS

Sunday, January 7, 2018 AT 9:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:45am

One event on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 9:45am

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9:45am

9:45 AM Family Sunday Group 1 @ SJS Family Sunday meets to discuss Faith and […]

Find out more »
5:45 pm

5:45pm H.S. Formation

Sunday, January 7, 2018 AT 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 5:45pm, repeating until Sunday, April 3, 2016

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 5:45pm

One event on Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 5:45pm

School Cafeteria, 3275 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

High School Formation meets at 5:45pm in the School Cafeteria. Please bring your Bibles to […]

Find out more »
7:00 pm

7pm- 20’s & 30’s Fireside Chat @ Rectory

Sunday, January 7, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fireside Chat:  Join us for our 4th annual holiday gathering with Fr. Jack in the […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
Click here to RSVP
Home ->