Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, February 4, 2018

Day Navigation

9:30 am

Coffee & Donuts after Masses

Sunday, February 4, 2018 AT 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 9:30am

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

Coffee & Donuts after Masses @ CR.

Find out more »
10:00 am

9:45am Family Sunday Group 2 @ S

Sunday, February 4, 2018 AT 10:00 am - 10:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 9:45am

One event on Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 9:45am

One event on Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 9:45am

One event on Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 10:00am

9:45am Family Sunday Group 2 @ S

Find out more »
7:00 pm

7pm 20’s & 30’s Group Lenten Gathering @ CR

Sunday, February 4, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

School Cafeteria, 3275 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

20’s & 30’s Group Lenten Gathering   To be included on our email list, contact Christine […]

Find out more »
8:00 pm

8pm Student Mass @ Church

Sunday, February 4, 2018 AT 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, April 29, 2018

8pm Student Mass @ Church

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Monday, March 12
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, August 21
Click here to RSVP
Home ->