Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, February 9, 2018

Day Navigation

6:00 pm

6pm MS Youth Night

Friday, February 9, 2018 AT 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 1, 1970 at 6:00pm

One event on Friday, January 5, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Friday, February 9, 2018 at 6:00pm

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

All 6-8 graders are invited to our join us for our Middle School Youth Group […]

Find out more »
7:00 pm

7pm Mental Health Eucharistic Service @ PC

Friday, February 9, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, January 12, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:00pm

Parish Center, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

7pm Mental Health Eucharistic Service @ PC

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Monday, March 12
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, August 21
Click here to RSVP
Home ->