Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Day Navigation

6:00 pm

6:00pm Finance Committee

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 AT 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 6:00pm

Parish Center, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

6:00pm Finance Committee@ PCDR

Find out more »
7:00 pm

7pm Adult Confirmation

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, March 29, 2017

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Saturday, March 31, 2018

Parish Center, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

A program is offered for adults 21 and over who have been raised Catholic, but […]

Find out more »

7pm CME @ MR

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Thursday, May 31, 2018

7pm CME @ MR

Find out more »
8:00 pm

8pm Mass Blessing of the Brains

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 AT 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 8:00pm

Church, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

We will have our annual “blessing of the brains” at our 8 pm Mass. All […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, August 21
Click here to RSVP
Home ->