Loading Events

Events for Saturday, February 24, 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:30 am

Our Parish – Your Voice – Parish Conversations @ S

Saturday, February 24, 2018 AT 9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 1:30pm

Join us for Our Parish - Your Voice - Parish Conversations February 22, 24, or […]

Find out more »

3:30 pm

3:30pm Confessions @ Church

Saturday, February 24, 2018 AT 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday, October 30, 2017

An event every week that begins at 3:30pm on Saturday, repeating until Monday, December 31, 2018

Church, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

3:30pm Confessions @ Church

Find out more »

4:00 pm

4pm Family Acts of Mercy @ CR

Saturday, February 24, 2018 AT 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 4:00pm

One event on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 4:00pm

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

4pm Family Acts of Mercy @ CR

Find out more »

7:00 pm

6pm SJS Sports Awards

Saturday, February 24, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 6:00pm

School Cafeteria, 3275 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

St. Joseph University School Sports Awards at 6:00 pm in the Church

Find out more »

8:00 pm

8pm Mass Blessing of the Brains

Saturday, February 24, 2018 AT 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 8:00pm

Church, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

We will have our annual “blessing of the brains” at our 8 pm Mass. All […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Click here to RSVP
Home ->