Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, March 1, 2018

Day Navigation

Ongoing

Parish Directory Photos

Monday, February 26, 2018 AT 1:00 pm - Friday, March 2, 2018 AT 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:30pm

One event on Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:00am

Parish Directory Photos We need YOU to make our directory complete! We still have many […]

Find out more »
1:00 pm

1pm Retiree Book Club @ CR

Thursday, March 1, 2018 AT 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

1pm Retiree Book Club @ CR The Retirees Book Club will meet in the Community […]

Find out more »
6:00 pm

6pm RCIA @ CR

Thursday, March 1, 2018 AT 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, December 14, 2017

One event on Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 6:00pm

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Friday, March 30, 2018

Community Room, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

6pm RCIA @ CR

Find out more »
6:30 pm

6:30pm 1st Eucharist Parent Mtg.

Thursday, March 1, 2018 AT 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 6:30pm

School Cafeteria, 3275 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

First Eucharist Parent Meeting is Thursday, March 1 at 6:30 p.m. in the School Cafeteria. At […]

Find out more »
7:00 pm

7pm Choir @ C

Thursday, March 1, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, March 29, 2018

Church, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States

7pm Choir @ C

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Monday, March 12
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, August 21
Click here to RSVP
Home ->