Loading Events

Events for Friday, March 9, 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

12:30 pm

Parish Directory Photos

Friday, March 9, 2018 AT 12:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 9:30am

One event on Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 11:00am

One event on Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:30pm

One event on Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:00am

Parish Directory Photos We need YOU to make our directory complete! We still have many […]

Find out more »

7:00 pm

6pm SJS Sports Awards

Friday, March 9, 2018 AT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 6:00pm

School Cafeteria, 3275 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

St. Joseph University School Sports Awards at 6:00 pm in the Church

Find out more »

8:00 pm

8pm Mass Blessing of the Brains

Friday, March 9, 2018 AT 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00pm

One event on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 8:00pm

Church, 3269 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214 United States
+ Google Map

We will have our annual “blessing of the brains” at our 8 pm Mass. All […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

SATURDAY
Vigil 4:30pm
Confession 3:30-4:00pm

SUNDAY - Click Here for Preaching Schedule
8:30am
10:00am (Choir) 
11:30am (Contemporary Music Ensemble)
8:00pm (When Univ. is in Session)

HOLY DAY
Holy Day 8:30am, 12pm (noon)

DAILY MASS (M-F)
8:30am (in Parish Center Chapel)


You can register with the parish by attending one of our upcoming New Parishioner Welcome Evenings.

Upcoming Welcoming Evenings:
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Monday, October 1
  • Wednesday, November 28
Click here to RSVP
Home ->