PASTORAL STAFF
Parish Center: (716) 833-0298

Fr. Jack Ledwon
Pastor
Ext. 301
ledwon@buffalo.edu
Contact for: Marriages, Funerals, Confession, Anointing of the Sick
Sr. Jeremy Midura, CSSF
Pastoral Associate
Ext. 314
jmidura@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: RCIA, Adult Education, Outreach and Social Justice Ministries

PERMANENT DEACON

Paul Emerson
pacem148@gmail.com
Contact for: Nursing Home Visitation

LIFELONG FAITH FORMATION

Diane Brennan
Director of Lifelong Faith Formation
Ext. 310
dbrennan@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: Faith formation and sacramental programs for youth, middle and high school
Click here to visit the Lifelong Faith Formation page
Patty Bubar Spear
Pastoral Associate & Youth Minister
Ext. 312
pspear@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: Youth & Young Adult Ministry, Ministry to Young Families and Scheduling Baptisms
Mary Crocker
Administrative Assistant
mcrocker@stjosephbuffalo.org

UB SOUTH CAMPUS MINISTRY

Rev. Greg Jakubowicz, OFM
Campus Minister
Ext. 318
gregj@stjosephbuffalo.org

MUSIC & LITURGY

Ron Martin
Organist & Choirmaster
Tim Wells
Contemporary Music Ensemble

PARISH NURSE

Ann Marie MacIsaac
Parish Nurse
Ext. 318
amacisaac@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: Sick List and Parish Health Ministries

OFFICE STAFF

Susan Burns Luhr
Stewardship & Development
Ext. 313
sburnsluhr@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: Commitment to Parish Life, WeShare
Lynn Cercone
Business Manager
Ext. 317
lcercone@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: Parish Administration, School Tuition
Joanne Messer
Office Manager
Ext. 303
jmesser@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: Scheduling, Bulletin and Parish Events
Athena Schmidt
Bookkeeper
Ext. 316
aschmidt@stjosephbuffalo.org
Contact for: Accounts Payable
Susan Caruso
Receptionist
Ext. 304
scaruso@stjosephbuffalo.org
Peter Lelonek
Maintenance
Ext. 319
Jules
Parish Security

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Mark Mattle
Principal
(716)835-7395 Ext. 326
mmattle@stjosephbuffalo.org
M. Anne Wojick
Dir. Of Curriculum & Partnerships
(716)835-7395 Ext. 327
awojick@stjosephbuffalo.org

WEEKEND ASSOCIATES

Rev. Msgr. Angelo Caligiuri
Rev. Robert J. Perelli
Rev. Thomas Slon, S.J.